Here are some of the lawyers we’ve worked with in the last few years.  Addresses are available at the Oregon State Bar website:

Former Chair: ABA Law Practice Management Section

American Bar Association

Mark Robertson
Mark Robertson
Attorney and Partner at Robertson & Williams

I worked with Bill as a volunteer leader at the Law Practice Management Section of the American Bar Association when Bill was Chair of the Section. His leadership and inspiration during his tenure during 9/11 and in the months that followed were second to none. He never lost sight of who we were and what we were about – always keeping his sense of humor and smile about…more

August 22, 2009, Mark worked directly with K. William at American Bar Association

William Cobb
William Cobb
President at WCCI, Inc. Cobb Consulting and Owner, WCCI, Inc.

Bill is one of the most insightful people I know in the practice of law. He is constantly updating himself with new trends and the future of the practice of law. Any person who works with Bill is priveleged to get an insight into the practice of law.

May 26, 2009, William was with another company when working with K. William at American Bar Association


Bill Gibson’s mediation style and success at resolving disputes has earned him a loyal following in the Portland, Oregon metropolitan area and throughout Oregon and Washington


Nathan Steele, Jay Enloe, John Ostrander, Kevin Crawford, Leslie Kocher-Moar, Michael Holliman,Rob Dolton, John Eickelberg, Mark Wheeler, Beth Reeves, David Hollander, John Schroedel, Rod Boutin, Scott Phinney, Don Bowerman, Paul Xochihua, Peter Chamberlain, Alex Dunn, Chris Piekarski, Steve Thompson, Steve Riedlinger, Ed Sears, Barry Goehler, John O’Hara, Charles Henderson, David Giles, Tom Nawalany, Jay McAlpin, Ken Abere, Mike Rosenbaum, Mike Rosenbaum, Eric Waxler, Julie Elkins, Martin Alvey, Steve Hill, Simon Harding, Rod MacMillan, Jim Dwyer, Devin Robinson, Jim Shattuck, Sean Ray, Tim Quenelle, Bob Miller, Doug Angell, Ted Brindle, Glen Leier, Patrick Mackin, Kevin Cathcart, Laura Chock, Kevin Lucey, Bill Knox, Roy Fernandes, Nicole Nowlin, Brian Driscoll, Tim Heinson, John O’Brien, Erich Hoffman, Angela Franco Lucero, Mark Kramer, Brian Scott, Doug Raab, Chris Lundberg, Jamie Azevedo Stremming, Bill Stockton, Jason Poss, Chris Davis, David Foster, Neil Jackson, Sheila Cieslik, Jim Hendry, Matt Rizzo, Adam Kimmell, Ray Bradley, Bryan Dawson, Chuck Maier, Cally Korach, Richard Mario, Jillian Pollack, Jacob Zahniser, Rob Wilkinson, Cary Cadonau, LeeAnn McDonald, Nik Chourey, Mike Lewton, Shawn Lillegren, Michael Walker, Ralph Rayburn, Caroline Kincaid Turco, Phillip Williams, Doug Oh-Keith, Denell Solberg, Andrew Burns, Jason Skelton and Ryan Jennings.